Honorary staff elected to WVPA Hall of Honour

Paul Duhaney

Three honorary members of staff in the School of Veterinary Science have been elected to the inaugural World Veterinary Poultry Association (WVPA) Hall of Honour.

Emeritus Professor Janet Bradbury, Emeritus Professor Richard (Dick) Jones and Professor Frank Jordan will become lifetime members of the association, a global professional association for poultry veterinarians and other avian health professionals, reflecting Liverpool’s long history of developing poultry vaccines.

Leave a comment